verklighetssjukskriven

jag vill kunna sjukskriva mig från verkligheten
kunna sjukskriva mig från att känna alla läskiga saker

jag gillar verkligen inte känslor som sprider ut sig i hela kroppen
varken bra känslor, eller dåliga känslor
om jag är lycklig så vill jag känna mig lycklig
men inte i hela kroppen
det blir bara läskigt då
måste jag vara så jävla knepig?




en text från förr som jag fortfarande inte skrivit musik till
eftersom att jag gillar texten så mycket att ingen musik jag skriver duger.


you broke me when you walked away
with the words "we'll solve it"
you saved my day

well, time is passing by
I find out more and more
what you were
what you did..
where did you go?

I can't let your words kill me anymore

will you fight for me
as I'll always fight for you?
will you give me your heart
as I give you mine?
are you ready to struggle
through it all
just the same way as I am?

is there enough heart in you?
do you have the strength?
or is it just a shelter
all over you
to not get hurt
to keep what you got?

a shelter doesn't saves what we got
it just procrastinate our suffer
why are we afraid to lose it
when we're even more afraid to live it?

you weren't my star
you weren't my sun
you weren't my moon
you weren't even a cloud in the sky
you are my entire heaven

don't you see
I'm not ready to breathe without you
not just yet

you can leave me all alone
but not yet
I need you

will you fight for me
just the way I will fight for you?
can you give me your heart
as I leave my heart to you?

are you ready to jump right into
the storm of our lives
to survive
in the two of us?
just the two of us
holding each others hands

cause I'm not ready to breathe without you
not today
not in this life

Kommentarer
Postat av: Einar

De är inte farligt att vara kär! :P

2009-10-15 @ 16:15:22
Postat av: Emma

HAha, äh jag vet inte :(

2009-10-15 @ 19:55:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0